Aaron Abbott
"The Ironman" Rob Conway
J B Kidd
"The Wildthing" Chuck McRoberts
"Sweet" William Valentine
Chris Colt
Bailey McRoberts
"The Architect of Torment" Angus Barnett
"Custom Made" Eric Draven
"Big Time" Josh Lewis
Marksman Fudd
Gaston LaRue
Zannah Storm
"Forever Damned" Van Martigan
"The Face of Supreme" Leon Elliot
Lillie Lockhart
"Wild 'n Free" Tommy Jack McGee
"Unbreakable" Chet Rippley
"Playboy" Mike Trusty
Cameron Saturn
The Crusader
Nic Noble

Tag Teams

Big 'n Tasty
Custom Made
Wild Revolution


Jenna Storm
"Sunshine" Augusta Lee
Mortimer Blankenship III

Officials and Other Supreme Staff

Supreme Owner: Jeremy Bevins
Ring Announcer: Bailey McRoberts
Senior Official: Alexander Smith
Play by Play: Jason Cohen
Referee: Carlos Sanchez